Share your art! (Image Intensive)

I’d love to have a place for people to show off what they make! Whether it’s drawings, music, writing, or anything else, be proud and post it here. Also post links to your social medias or websites where you post your work if you want. I hope I get to see what everyone makes!

I’ll go first! This was a quick Twitter icon I drew of myself in the Persona 5 style since that’s mostly what I’ve been playing. Hope you guys like it!

it’s gone on an indefinite hiatus, because animation is monstrously time consuming, but for a stretch my brother and I were doing cartoons and other videos on a semi regular basis, all the art and the better looking animation is him, the writing is mostly me and we split the voice work. here’s a playlist of the stuff I am least embarrassed of Here’s a playlist of the stuff I am least embarassed of

As someone who works as a professional animator, I understand completely haha. It’s extremely hard to do animation just for yourself because of how much work it is

yeah, and somehow nobody ever kicked down our door to offer us that good good Homestar Runner/ Quit your Job money. what a world.

Another one

These are terrific

i write and teach poems for a living. here’s a recent one i’m still working on.

I don’t draw as much as I’d like bc of chronic back and arm pain but here is a warm up doodle I did of my friend Alex. My art Twitter is @solarbby where I mostly rt artists I like but also post pages from my sketchbooks

Just some work doodles. I dropped out of art school because all I do is doodle, and I’m a better writer than artist. These aren’t my best pieces, though. I don’t have any more of my art because after my mom passed away, and I dropped out of school, I destroyed all of my work. Now I just doodle at work.